Blanquerna FCRI Faculty, at the Catalan Film Academy

Isona Passola, professor of the Degree in Audiovisual Communication, will be the head of the the Catalan Film Academy, with a renewed board that includes professor Judith Colell, director of the degree.

In the Electoral Commission there were, among others, Sumpta Ayuso, Lluís Ferrando, Mireia Ros, Roc Villas and Marcel Barrena, alumni of the School. Thus, the new Board of Directors is made up of Passola as president, vice president Joan Bas, Judith Colell as secretary, Agustí Argelich for Treasury and Josep Maria Civit, Edmon Roch, Eduard Sola, Paco Poch, Sílvia Quer and Maria Molins, as regular members.

This team will prepare the celebration of the tenth Gaudí Awards and the consolidation of the Gaudí cycle.